Home of St. Patrick's Gaelic Athletic Association in Fairfield County, Connecticut

Home
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 5:00p to 5:30p
2018 Gael & Player of the Year Journal Ads Due: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 6:30p to 11:59p
2018 St. Patrick's Dinner Dance: 

Information to follow.

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 1:00p to 5:00p
Stamford Irish Christmas Party : 

Details to be confirmed and announaced.

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 7:30p to 11:00p
St. Patrick's Monthly Board Meeting & Christmas Party: 

More information to follow.

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
GAC Monthly Meeting: 

St. Patrick's encourages club participation in the monthy GAC meeting. 

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
GAC Monthly Meeting: 

St. Patrick's encourages club participation in the monthy GAC meeting. 

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
2019 Indoor U8 Training - Sportsplex: 

Details to follow.

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
2019 Indoor U8 Training - Sportsplex: 

Details to follow.

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 7:00p to 11:00p
NYMB Dinner Dance: 

Details to be announced.

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 1:00p to 3:00p
2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM): 

Details to be confirmed and distributed.

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
2019 Indoor U8 Training - Sportsplex: 

Details to follow.

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
GAC Monthly Meeting: 

St. Patrick's encourages club participation in the monthy GAC meeting. 

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
2019 Indoor U8 Training - Sportsplex: 

Details to follow.

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
2019 Indoor U8 Training - Sportsplex: 

Details to follow.

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
2019 Indoor U8 Training - Sportsplex: 

Details to follow.